MEET YOUR TEAM

Social Media Management & Dental Consulting Team

Our entire team focuses on CREATIVE, ENGAGING and CUSTOMIZED marketing solutions for your Dental Practice. We are a TEAM of passionate, creative and innovative people here at Dentainment. We love coming to work everyday and are so excited about working with Dental offices around the World. The office is full of energy and people doing ground-breaking things. If you’re in the Los Angeles area and want to stop by to say hi, please do so anytime.

FOUNDER & CHIEF BUZZ OFFICER

Brad Newman

UPCOMING TALKS:

Chicago Midwinter Dental Conference 2020

Chicago Midwinter Dental Conference 2021

Boston Yankee Dental Conference 2020

American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD) 2020

Buzz Dental Marketing Summit 2019

New Patient Academy (Closed Group) 2019

Stay Tuned for New Events!

PAST TALKS:
  • CDA (California Dental Association) – Anaheim and San Francisco
  • Greater New York Dental Meeting
  • Hinman Meeting Atlanta Georgia
  • AAWD (American Academy of Women Dentists)
  • AACD (American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry) – Opening Session
  • Chicago Midwinter Meeting
  • Texas Dental Association Meeting
  • Orange County Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry
  • Utah Dental Association
  • Wisconsin Dental Study Club (oldest in the Country)
  • ADA (American Dental Association)
  • Minnesota Dental Convention – Star of the North Meeting
  • Gide Dental Implant Symposium
  • Hawaii Dental Convention
  • Blatchford Solutions Dynamo & Peak Performance
  • UIC Dental School
  • FACD (Florida Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry)
  • Riverside California Dental Implant Study Club
BRAD'S BIO:

He is a leader in marketing and business development for Dental Offices. His experience and wisdom has been the result of entrepreneurial endeavors since he was a kid. Brad understands marketing for Dental Offices and brings an extraordinary amount of energy, passion and creativity to the table. He understands the importance of oral-health and is thrilled to be a leader in this important space. Helping people find a great dentist and receive quality Dental care is the driving force behind Dentainment.

Brad is honored and excited to be the Host of “As The Practice Grows“, which is becoming a popular Dental Marketing Show around the World.

Brad has never had a resume and created his first business at 14 years old.
This was called B&B Car Wash and was launched with his best childhood friend. Brad was in charge of marketing and getting new cars to wash in the neighborhood. Since then, Brad has created a number of successful ventures across multiple platforms. These include summer hockey camps, consumer products, and a variety of Internet properties that he has built or sold. Generating “buzz” and innovative marketing were the key to all of these ventures’ success.

Brad is a huge hockey fan and has played since he was four years old.  He played college Hockey at Bowling Green State University and professionally in Italy, while being still actively involved in the sport. 🏒🥅

 

Favorite Food:  Carbonara 🍜

Favorite Movie:  Wedding Crashers 👰🤵

Most Admired Brand:  Red Bull 🥤

Favorite Hobby:  Yoga 🙏

To inquire about having Brad speak at your upcoming Dental meeting or conference, kindly send request and we’ll get back to you soon.

brad@dentainment.com

Thanks so much for your interest!

INTRODUCING

Your Team Of Professionals

HEAD OF CONTENT STRATEGY
Bibiana Vargas

bibiana@dentainment.com

HEAD OF VIDEO PRODUCTION
PK Oshie

pk@dentainment.com

LEAD ACCOUNT MANAGER
Katie Franken

katie@dentainment.com

LEAD ACCOUNT MANAGER
Ellen Perce

ellen@dentainment.com

CHIEF HAPPINESS OFFICER
Cristina Milan

cristina@dentainment.com

LEAD COPYWRITER
Steve Wilson

steve@dentainment.com

HEAD OF INBOUND MARKETING
Lois Larim

lois@dentainment.com

CHIEF DESIGN OFFICER
Oliver Shulster

oliver@dentainment.com

CLIENT SUCCESS STRATEGIST
Seth Chimoy

social@dentainment.com

VP OF PRODUCTION
David Stockton

dstock@dentainment.com

LEAD DESIGNER
John Isbil

john@dentainment.com

LEAD PROJECT MANAGER
Jen Olmstead

jen@dentainment.com

Accounting
Accounting

ar@dentainment.com

HEAD OF BRAND IDENTITY
Didi Vona

content@dentainment.com

HEAD OF SEO + LOCAL LISTINGS
Lincoln Cervo

lincoln@dentainment.com