MEET YOUR TEAM
INTRODUCING

Your Team Of Professionals

FOUNDER + CHIEF BUZZ OFFICER
Brad

brad@dentainment.com

HEAD OF CONTENT STRATEGY
Bibiana

bibiana@dentainment.com

HEAD OF VIDEO PRODUCTION
PK

pk@dentainment.com

LEAD ACCOUNT MANAGER
Jessica

jessica@dentainment.com

CHIEF BLOGGER + INBOUND CONTENT
Lois

lois@dentainment.com

LEAD COPYWRITER
Steve

steve@dentainment.com

WEBMASTER + SEO
Alicia

webmaster@dentainment.com

CHIEF DESIGN OFFICER
Oliver

oliver@dentainment.com

WEBSITE DESIGNER
John

john@dentainment.com

LEAD PROJECT MANAGER
Jill

social@dentainment.com

HEAD OF PPC (GOOGLE ADWORDS)
William

adwords@dentainment.com

DIRECTOR OF PHOTOGRAPHY (DP)
David (DStock)

david@dentainment.com

ACCOUNT MANAGER
Grace

grace@dentainment.com

CHIEF HAPPINESS OFFICER
Martina

hi@dentainment.com

LEAD ACCOUNT MANAGER
Katie

katie@dentainment.com

365 Days of Marketing

DentalYear Mobile App

×