Image Alt

Team

MEET YOUR TEAM
FOUNDER + CHIEF BUZZ OFFICER

Brad Newman

UPCOMING TALKS:

Dental Marketing Consultant

AGD Virtual Dental Conference 2020

Chicago Midwinter Dental Conference 2021

AADOM Boca Raton Florida 2020

American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (AACD) 2020

Orange County Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry (OCACD)

UIC Dental School Pediatric Virtual Class

Virtual Dental Conference - Recurring Series

New Patient Academy (Closed Group) 2020

Dental360 Austin Texas

Stay Tuned for New Events!

PAST TALKS:
  • Chicago Midwinter Dental Conference 2020
  • Boston Yankee Dental Conference 2020
  • CDA (California Dental Association) – Anaheim and San Francisco
  • Greater New York Dental Meeting
  • Hinman Meeting Atlanta Georgia
  • AAWD (American Academy of Women Dentists)
  • AACD (American Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry) – Opening Session
  • Chicago Midwinter Meeting
  • Texas Dental Association Meeting
  • Orange County Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry
  • Utah Dental Association
  • Wisconsin Dental Study Club (oldest in the Country)
  • ADA (American Dental Association)
  • Minnesota Dental Convention – Star of the North Meeting
  • Gide Dental Implant Symposium
  • Hawaii Dental Convention
  • Blatchford Solutions Dynamo & Peak Performance
  • UIC Dental School
  • FACD (Florida Academy of Cosmetic Dentistry)
  • Riverside California Dental Implant Study Club
BRAD'S BIO:

He is a leader in marketing and business development for Dental Offices. His experience and wisdom has been the result of entrepreneurial endeavors since he was a kid. Brad understands marketing for Dental Offices and brings an extraordinary amount of energy, passion and creativity to the table. He understands the importance of oral-health and is thrilled to be a leader in this important space. Helping people find a great dentist and receive quality Dental care is the driving force behind Dentainment.

Brad is honored and excited to be the Host of “As The Practice Grows“, which is becoming a popular Dental Marketing Show around the World.

Brad has never had a resume and created his first business at 14 years old.
This was called B&B Car Wash and was launched with his best childhood friend. Brad was in charge of marketing and getting new cars to wash in the neighborhood. Since then, Brad has created a number of successful ventures across multiple platforms. These include summer hockey camps, consumer products, and a variety of Internet properties that he has built or sold. Generating “buzz” and innovative marketing were the key to all of these ventures’ success.

Brad is a huge hockey fan and has played since he was four years old.  He played college Hockey at Bowling Green State University and professionally in Italy, while being still actively involved in the sport. 🏒🥅

 

Favorite Food:  Carbonara 🍜

Most Admired Brand:  Red Bull 🥤

Favorite Hobby:  Yoga 🙏

Fun Fact:  Brad played the Italian Groom in Wedding Crashers 👰🤵

To inquire about having Brad speak at your upcoming Dental meeting or conference, kindly send request and we’ll get back to you soon.

brad@dentainment.com

Thanks so much for your interest!

brad@dentainment.com

INTRODUCING

Your Team Of Professionals

HEAD OF CONTENT STRATEGY
Bibiana

bibiana@dentainment.com

HEAD OF VIDEO PRODUCTION
PK

pk@dentainment.com

LEAD ACCOUNT MANAGER
Katie

katie@dentainment.com

LEAD ACCOUNT MANAGER
Jessica

jessica@dentainment.com

CHIEF BLOGGER + INBOUND CONTENT
Lois

lois@dentainment.com

LEAD COPYWRITER
Steve

steve@dentainment.com

HEAD OF PRACTICE WISDOM
Laurel

laurel@dentainment.com

CHIEF DESIGN OFFICER
Oliver

oliver@dentainment.com

LEAD DESIGNER + BRAND IDENTITY
John

john@dentainment.com

LEAD PROJECT MANAGER
Jen

jen@dentainment.com

HEAD OF PPC (GOOGLE ADWORDS)
Lincoln

lincoln@dentainment.com

LEAD PRODUCTION MANAGER + DP
David (DStock)

david@dentainment.com

Accounting
Samuel

ar@dentainment.com

HEAD OF BRAND IDENTITY
Grace

grace@dentainment.com

CHIEF HAPPINESS OFFICER
Martina

martina@dentainment.com